Streets of Love - unconventional

So Heather Ann Tucci-Jarraf, one of the Trustees, of the One People’s Public Trust, stated on Jan. 29, 2013, that the CVACs can be up and running in 2 weeks.
“Heather: That’s where all the data is highlighting right now and that’s why this morning I asked in the Skype room, how much fun do you guys choose to have? Because I’ve got Italy whose ready to hold elections on their CVAC you have Australia that’s asking, I’ve had Sine and other people offering to take positions in a CVAC, and so what I would like to do and what I propose to every listener, to every person on this planet is, let’s get some kind of technology together, because I’m not a wizard, in the techie side. But let’s get the people together and just say okay here’s the framework… and I can explain this is how the…

View original post 378 more words

By baeicher

Leave a Reply

