Streets of Love - unconventional

Posted From:
Image
NESARA News Comes Around: Confirmed Validity of OPPT:
 
Here is the link:
 
 
 this is long, but there is much to say so please bear with me

One person asked me why I was sending out information about OPPT and said that it was a fairytale…Well, I feel I have a responsibility to share with others what I believe God has brought to my attention. I was still in the process of reading and listening for more information regarding OPPT’s validity when I had a conversation with a woman who is on my e-mail list who was very excited to share with me..

 
She sent a letter referencing the OPPT UCC filings to her credit card co. stating basically that she had no debt and that they were foreclosed upon.  They discharged her debt and closed the account–$28,000 worth.  and the 3rd…

View original post 1,147 more words

By baeicher

Leave a Reply

